Friends in STEI’12

0

1.Muhamad Nursalman 33212001 muh.nursalman@yahoo.com 081321417814 students.itb.ac.id/home/ mnursalman@students.itb.ac.id/briefcase
2. Sofia Naning H. 33212003 sofia.naning@yahoo.co.id / sofiananing@gmail.com / snh@ittelkom.ac.id 082116301100 phyllus-sophia.blogspot.com
3. Nurain Izzati Shuhaimi 33212004 nurainizzati_shuhaimi@yahoo.com 082118341712 nurainshuhaimi.wordpress.com
4.Beni Rio Hermanto 33212005 benirio@gmail.com 08122119174 benirio.wordpress.com
5. Medison A. S. 33212006 medisonsimbolon@gmail.com 085261014039 el7090medison.wordpress.com
6.Dharu Arseno 33212007 dha@ittelkom.ac.id / darseno@yahoo.com 02270008217 dharseno.wordpress.com
7.Alfi Satria 33212008 alfibisnis@yahoo.com 08122449152 http://s3.alfisatria.com/
8.Elisati H. 33212008 elisatih@gmail.com 081809725750 blogs.itb.ac.id/elisatihulu
9.Hardi Nusantara 33212009 hardi_nusantara@students.itb.ac.id 085624117759 telecom.ee.itb.ac.id/~hardi/el7090
10. Irvan Iswandi 33212010 irvan.iswandi10@gmail.com 085216204455 irvaniswandi.wordpress.com
11.Muhammad Nur Kholish A.R 33212011 oliverazaq@gmail.com 081214707049 oliverazaq.wordpress.com
12.Sihar N. M. P Simamora 33212012 snmpsimamora@yahoo.com 0818605006 sihar33212012.blogspot.com
13.Abdurahman Baizal 33212013 bayzal@gmail.com 081320492818 baizal.wordpress.com
14.Fransiskus Adikara 33212014 adikara@gmail.com 087888007037 roadtodoctoral.blogspot.com
15.Hepi Ludiyati 33212015 hepi_ludiyati@yahoo.com 081322701026 okeokeblog.blogspot.com
16.M.D Enjat M. 33212016 mdenjatm@yahoo.com 08164215955 blogs.unpad.ac.id/enjat/
17.Andry Alamsyah 33212017 andry.alamsyah@gmail.com 081802203020 filsafatandry.wordpress.com
18.Oktariani Nurul Pratiwi 33212018 oktarianinurul@gmail.com 08562104927 duapuluhtujuhoktober.blogspot.com/p/kuliah.html
19. Ekki Kurniawan 33212019 ekkikurniawan2012@gmail.com 02261551378 blogs.itb.ac.id/ekki
20.Uung Ungkawa 33212020 ungkawa@gmail.com 08121443095 ungkawa20.blogspot.com
21.Nur Iksan 33212021 xzan_telsa@yahoo.com 081326003768iksan-itbstei.blogspot.com
22.Iqbal R. Pamungkas 33212022 iqbal_pamungkas@yahoo.com 081321925400 irp33212022.blogspot.com
23. Hendra Rahmawan 33212023 hrahmawan@gmail.com 08561281297 hrhmawan.wordpress.com
24. Susetyo Bagas Bhaskoro bksko2@yahoo.com 0817330622 blg.kotakrusak.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2012-2021 Philosophy of Doctor Preparation All rights reserved.
This site is using the Desk Mess Mirrored theme, v2.2.4.1, from BuyNowShop.com.